-

                                    

                        

 PEOPLE ONLINE NOW: 


 FOLLOW ME ON IG

@ locgoddessatlanta

JANUARY 2017

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

APRIL 2016

13087289 10207678136890264 1318425509474142203 n


  JANUARY  2016 

 

 

 

 DECEMBER 2015

 NOVEMBER 2015

 

SEPTEMBER 2015

 

SEPTEMBER 2015 

AUGUST 2015 

 

AUGUST 2015

 


Greeting my sista I want to thank you so much . May Jah continue to bless you n your family. Bless up my sista Sandra Georgia March 2015

Call me Debbie or Debb, lady. You're part stylist, part friend now lol. I love my Locs!! Thank you and thank GOD for you!!        

Debra Gainsville FL April 2015

***************************************************************** 

 Hi Ms Keisha. I want to thank u again for a damn good job u did on my hair. My husband said it was well worth it(really love it). If u don't mind shooting me the text on the herbal things we talked about. Got so many compliments. U r really the best locktician I have ever met. Thanks again and see u in May.

Kim B Huntville AL

April 2015

****************************************************************************

Just wanted to say thank you so much. For everything. It's was a wonderful experience. I appreciate the love and kind words during the time I sat in your chair. Hope your having a blessed which I know you are!!!! But truly thank you, it's amazing how life works. Thank you!

Venetta March 2015 Atlanta Georgia 

 ***************************************************************************

Good morning Ms. Keisha!

I just wanted to say thank you so much, I absolutely love my hair. Thank you for the great conversation, and relaxing setting. You have definitely inherited a life long client. I appreciate everything, and I thank you for the great experience and removing the fear of getting it done again.

Thank you

Syncere B Alpharetta Georgia March 2015

 ****************************************************************************

Too true!! Love love love my locks!!! And so does my wife, my son, my wife's mom and dad, and my dad!

Antwan Ga February 2015

 *******************************************************************

 Hello on this wonderful Sunday. I want you to know that I so very much appreciate you and the dedication that you show to your craft. I am honored to not only be a client of yours but also to say that I have had the privilege to gain some insight into who you are. Your family love that I see and hear when I am in your chair gives me goose bumps. Your a great sister and from my complete heart thank you so so much. I am always saying that we need more leaders as black people but As a man with locks everytime I sit in your chair I leave feeling as if I have a new vigilance not only about hair but also about our need for unity as a people.

Thank you for the guidance and passion. Bless you young lady.

Also I need you to understand that I also appreciate your strong character. I felt extremely comfortable in your shop and I thank you for being you. Looking forward to have your master skills on my next visit. May God bless you and your wonderful family and I will see you soon. 

London GA. March 2015

 ***********************************************************************************

Greeting my sista I want to thank you so much . May Jah continue to bless you n your family. Bless up my sista

Sandra Georgia March 2015

 ***********************************************************************

I love MY locs  and my wife likes them and my Mom even likes them and said ur work was amazing.

Tim-Atlanta-December 2014

****************************************************************


I love MY locs my wife likes them and my Mom even likes them and said ur work was amazing.

I love MY locs my wife likes them and my Mom even likes them and said ur work was amazing.

Hi Keisha,

will definitely write a review for the site.  However, I really needed to take a moment to thank you for what you have done for me, the kindness you have shown and the general sharing that we had while going through the most emotional experience of getting your hair done.

I love my hair.  I can't say thank you enough.  You are truly blessed and you so openly share your blessings. Thank you again.

I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation and of course I felt empowered by our conversations.  Especially sharing the magic that we all have within us.

When I left you and got in the cab I told the cab driver I needed to get to the Airport ASAP because my flight was leaving at 7:04.

We got to the airport at 6:39.  He dropped me off at terminal A-1 and my flight was leaving from terminal D-46.   I looked at my watch and I knew that I was going to have to have some help.  I called on my inner magic and said "I need to stop time".   I made it through security, took the train walked fro, d12 to d46.  I was on the plane at 7:00 and the flight took off on time.

I look forward to seeing you again in February.

SHARON - Key West FL
DECEMBER 2014
******************************************************************************* 

I will definitely write a review for the site.  However, I really needed to take a moment to thank you for what you have done for me, the kindness you have shown and the general sharing that we had while going through the most emotional experience of getting your hair done.

I love my hair.  I can't say thank you enough.  You are truly blessed and you so openly share your blessings. Thank you again.

I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation and of course I felt empowered by our conversations.  Especially sharing the magic that we all have within us.

When I left you and got in the cab I told the cab driver I needed to get to the Airport ASAP because my flight was leaving at 7:04.

We got to the airport at 6:39.  He dropped me off at terminal A-1 and my flight was leaving from terminal D-46.   I looked at my watch and I knew that I was going to have to have some help.  I called on my inner magic and said "I need to stop time".   I made it through security, took the train walked fro, d12 to d46.  I was on the plane at 7:00 and the flight took off on time.

I look forward to seeing you again in February.

Sharon

I will definitely write a review for the site.  However, I really needed to take a moment to thank you for what you have done for me, the kindness you have shown and the general sharing that we had while going through the most emotional experience of getting your hair done.

I love my hair.  I can't say thank you enough.  You are truly blessed and you so openly share your blessings. Thank you again.

I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation and of course I felt empowered by our conversations.  Especially sharing the magic that we all have within us.

When I left you and got in the cab I told the cab driver I needed to get to the Airport ASAP because my flight was leaving at 7:04.

We got to the airport at 6:39.  He dropped me off at terminal A-1 and my flight was leaving from terminal D-46.   I looked at my watch and I knew that I was going to have to have some help.  I called on my inner magic and said "I need to stop time".   I made it through security, took the train walked fro, d12 to d46.  I was on the plane at 7:00 and the flight took off on time.

I look forward to seeing you again in February.

Sharon

*1966742 10204386830529662 3372158103446091796 n


 It's been just over a week and I am in awe with my hair! I cannot thank you enough! I will see you soon for my maintenance!

Charm-November 2014 Chattanooga TN

**********************************************************************************              

I just wanted to thank you again for hooking me up.. I was really satisfied when you fixed my hair last time it was awesome but man you always find a way to make it look even better!

You're awesome I REALLY appreciate you!

Julius November 2014 

**************************************************************************************** 

Loving My Locs!!!!

Hi Keshia just touching base to thank you again for my new me! Keshia I just want you to know that I feel so hopeful now since meeting and talking to you.  I am hopeful about my children, finding my ideal mate, my career? everything.  

Jewell Ontario Canada NOVEMBER 2014 

You are truly a blessing and wonderful person.

 

I'm SORRY FOR SO LATE!!!! BUT I REALLY REALLY THANK YOU FOR BEING ABLE TO SEARCH, DO MY HOME WORK AND ALLOW ME TO FIND YOU!!! GOD LED ME TO YOU AND YOUR WORK!!! YOUR PASSION.

LESCHON Charlotte NC SEPTEMBER 2014

Thank you so much for choosing me I really appreciate you wearing my art.Be blessed, Drive safe and see you next time.
Blessings
 *******************************************************************
Hi Keisha, I just wanted 2 text u 2 let u know that everyone loves the color of my hair. This is the color that I have been trying 2 get for such a long time, but everyone else would always make it too light blonde and u got it just right. It's like a mixture of blonde and another color. I love it. Enjoy the rest of your evening. Love u much.



Hi Keisha, I just wanted 2 text u 2 let u know that everyone loves the color of my hair. My daughter is so funny about things, but she really loves it. This is the color that I have been trying 2 get for such a long time, but everyone else would always make it too light blonde and u got it just right. It's like a mixture of blonde and another color. I love it. Enjoy the rest of your evening. Love u much.
JOYCE AUGUST 2014
 *************************************************************
 Hi Ms. Keshia! How are you? Hope all is well. Enjoyed meeting you and talking with you on Saturday. It was talking to the lil sis i never had (since i'm the baby of my fam. :-) ). I'm really enjoying my hair! I like it overall (hopefully it will grow out a little more in the very front so that you can add a couple there next time). I've gotten compliments galore! One person asked me how long it took me to grow my locs. I replied: "a day!" LOL...! Anyway...I'd like to come bk on Aug.02,2014 for maintenance. I have a wedding to go to the following weekend. Have a great day.
ALISA JULY 2014 
*********************************************************************************** 
 Hi Keisha! I just wanted to tell you that I love my locs. I received many compliments at the natural show and here in OKC. Plus my boyfriend told me my locs are beautiful :-) Thank you sooooo much!!! You and your staff are awesome. I truly enjoyed my time in your salon. I look forward to my next appointment in June :-)
 
********************************************************************************* 

Hey this James just Wana tell you you did a great job.I  been getting a lot of compliments thanks again. MAY 2014

******************************************************************************************

Thank you so much! Im so glad I chose the perfect loctician to start my journey right.I can't wait until they are long enough for you to style them...much love :) Celena-Starter Loc Services-MAY 2014

 *****************************************************************************************

Hey Keshia just checking in..I LOVEEEE MY HAIR OMG!!! The feedback has been great! !! And I met a fine man with locs girl! ...see ya next month!!! Lois APRIL 2014

 *****************************************************************************************

Hi Keisha! I just wanted to tell you that I love my locs. I received many compliments at the natural show and here in OKC. Plus my boyfriend told me my locs are beautiful :-) Thank you sooooo much!!! You and your staff are awesome. I truly enjoyed my time in your salon. I look forward to my next appointment in June :-) 

Nicole From OKC April 2014

*****************************************************************************************

Good morning Keisha!! Just showing you how I am still taking great care of my hair and loving it!

Inez  FEBRUARY 2014

 *****************************************************************************************

I absolutely love my hair! Thank you so much! You wouldnt believe the compliments I've gotten...

Felicia  January 2014

**************************************************************************************************************************************************

You did a fantastic job on my hair! I'm still impressed:)...you're getting rave reviews. Once I know people can afford it, I'll send them your way lol

Eiidriea February 2014

***************************************************************************************************************************************************

 

I have several regrets from high school. Not joining certain clubs, not associating myself with certain groups of people, not joking certain clubs and girls I was to intimidated to talk to were all issues I regret not tsing advantage of. Im now in my senior year in college and once I graduate I do not want to have any regrets from here. That was the driving force for me choosing to get services done by Keshia. She is awesome ! Very down to Earth, and a professional to the upmost. After doing my research I felt confident in Keshia and I was confident in her work. I am honored from being her client and I look forward to my next appointment. I'm a dread head now and I love it ! 

Best, 

AntMann

 

February 2014

***************************************************************************************

 I absolutely love my hair!! Thanks again!!

Shamar from Chicago IL  January 24, 2013

****************************************************************************************

Hey girl! I just wanted to say that I LOVE my new haircut and am still to this day getting complements on how great it looks! I've handed out a lot of your business cards so hopefully u will be hearing something soon.

Thanks again!! Tasha December 6, 2012                                    

South Carolina

******************************************************************************************

Getting mad props on the hair- Girl you did the damn thing!!

Thank you again

Shunita A.

Georgia-November 2012

******************************************************************************************

 

08:54 PM on April 17, 2012 
I just want to say that my salon experience with Keisha was the best!! Her staff was very professional. I enjoyed the conversation and laughs. I traveled from Nashville and it was well worth it. I am getting compliments and requests for her number all the time because of my fabulous tree braid loc extensions. I would recommend her services to anyone thinking about taking their next step in their natural process! She is super cool!! and a world of talent and wisdom!
 

2 Comments


10:42 PM on April 17, 2012 
Awwww..Carla you are so sweet...Thank you so much for this.It was indeed a pleasure to meet you.You're bubbly and sweet personality should be contagious!! 
Thank you so much again and many blessings to you and yours!!
Until you are in my chair again!!!
******************************************************************************************

LOVE MY HAIR! This morning I woke up and could finally  really see because it was late and I was tired.Thank you sooooooo much and I can't wait to see you guys  in 6 weeks.I have a loctician now!!!!!!!

Jamie Atlanta Ga. 2/25/12

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Keisha thank you so much I love them and my wife is going to go crazy lol,really really thanks you are awesome and your work is out of this world and worth every cent!

D from Puerto Rico February 12, 2012

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Keisha, we had so much fun.  It was truly great being In your chair and getting all that love heaped into my locks.My locks have maintained their curl.I think they are happier.  I pulled together a mix of aloe Vera gel, olive oil, peppermint and sage.I added in citrus to pick up a good fragrance.  I am using this to oil my scalp.I hope you had a great holiday and that God blesses you abundantly in 2012.  Say hey to Charles for me.

PB from Minnesota January 2, 2012

********************************************************************************************

  November 2011

This is Celeste I appreciated the great conversation & much needed education on dreds.Ur very honest and gifted individual,I look forward to my journey,thx for saving my hair.I owe u!!

Awww, Thanks so much for this,It was a pleasure to meet you and loc u up.Remember you can feel free to call or text me should you have any questions about on-going care of your hair.Enjoy your holidays and Blessings to you and yours! Loc Goddess 

Sent from my Windows Phone

********************************************************************************************

09:28 PM on October 05, 2011 
I had the most amazing time today with My Loctician Master Keisha and Mr. Charles. I would like to thank you for your time, expertise, and knowledge. May you both be richly blessed all your days. My beautiful hair is only just a glimpse of what a true Miracle worker is capable of and her name is KEISHA! Peace n Love!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hi Keisha I had a great time, you enlightened me and fed my soul and now it's time for me to rock the fabulosity you bestowed on me!!!!! I woke up this morning feeling like a lioness queen!I enjoyed myself! I will be sure to share my experiences on your site and send you wedding pictures.

Thanks Karen Johnson  Washington DC 8/20/11

******************************************************************************************

Thanks for EVERYTHING,you have such a sweet spirit and positive energy,It was a pleasure to have you as my loctician! I'm already getting compliments and have passed your number out  twice today! I should have picked up a few o f your business cards!!!!!

M. from Capetown South Africa          8/10/2011

*****************************************************************************

Hello Keisha and Chuck:
 
How are you ?  I wanted to let you all know that it has been 2 1/2 weeks with my loc extensions. Again, I must say THANK YOU for the EXCELLENT service.  I am loving my locs as well as the folks here in DC.  I have received so many compliments !!!! 
 
I must admit, I am not use to all this attention (especially from the men) some of the women here are hating...typical...
 
Every day I am thankful to God for my hair journey (loc extensions).  My loc extensions are a blessing !
 
I can't wait to see you in September.  In the meantime, I will continue SHAKING MY LOCS.

 
So glad to be apart of the NAPPY WORLD.... 

Le Quan Turner

 Washington DC     07/2011  

******************************************************************************************

 

I am loving all of the comments about how natural my hair looks.Keisha girl you did your thing!

Thanks LeLe July 2011

******************************************************************************************

 

Dreadlock Extensions And More By Keisha to LaShonda 
Thank you for your business,It was a pleasure to meet the two of you,I hope your hubby is loving his locs!!

 

 

Hi Keisha!  You are so welcome. And thank you so much.  Not only are you extremely talented but you also deliver superior customer service.  My husband and I both LOVE his dreads!!!  He jokes that he doesn't have to shave his head now :)  
Thanks again and we will be in touch!

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Good Afternoon Keisha..I appreciate your service..U did an awesome job!                           Darra Ohio

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Good Afternoon Keisha.Did I mention that I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE my hair? In case I didnt tell you,  I LOVE IT! -I have not had a bad hair day since your hands have touched my head!             Belinda  Ga.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Keisha,

 


I just wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude for the loc extensions.  When I was transitioning my hair from relaxed to natural I used to spend countless hours trying to de-tangle it, and trying to figure out how the heck to style it.  The loc extensions are so versatile and they save me so much time!  I have received nothing but compliments and praise for your beautiful work.  You are truly talented.  My roommate says she can't even tell I didn't grown them myself.  I can't wait until my natural hair starts to loc up :)  

 

 


When I told my Mom I was getting loc extensions she was concerned that they wouldn't be well received by the people in my office, since "corporate America is not receptive to 'radical hairstyles'."  Well what do ya know, I've gotten the most compliments from the people I work with! 

 

 


Most importantly I absolutely love the way they look and I feel like a new woman!  I'm finally radiating the energy I lost a while ago.  I even started dating again!  Thanks for helping me get my mojo back ;)

 

 


Eternally grateful,

 

 


Anika :)

 

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 To: dreadlockextensionsandmore Sent: Sat, Mar 26, 2011 10:39 pm
Subject: Review

 

 


Hello all,

 

It was absolutely mandatory that I do a review. Not only to sing the praises of one of the most beautiful of sisters, the Loc Goddess herself, Ms. Keisha! But even more importantly to hopefully help the next person that happens upon this site, looks at the pictures and reviews, and still has questions or concerns on whether or not you've come to the right place. The first step in this life-changing process is to make SURE this is what you want to do. Deciding on locs is not a mere hairstyle change but a lifestyle change and you must be positive being locked up is the only way you want to be! If you've decided that locs are definitely the way yo want to go, the next obvious step, is who will be your stylist? This is where I can help you, there is NO WHERE ELSE YOU SHOULD GO BUT TO KEISHA!!! I am one of the most indecisive people you will meet, along with being the consummate researcher. For 6 months, I searched high and low, did consult after consult, even contemplated going to another state. But I always found my way back to Keisha's site. I would've known she was the one from the beginning if I wouldn't have cringed at the cost..I could not wrap my mind around paying $1000 + for a hairstyle until I truly understood that this was so much more than a hairstyle, it is a lifestyle. This is when my mind changed and I could approach this endeavor more clearly, I now understood that I wanted someone with not only EXPERIENCE, but PASSION. Not just someone with a website but the person with THE website, not just a few pictures, but 1000 pictures..and who is the ONLY person like that I could find?? Ms. Keisha, one of the most beautiful, talented, and humble sisters I have ever met. It was truly a pleasure and a privilege to have her blessed hands on my head, and I gladly waited two months to receive it! I know this review was longer than most, but I really had to tell my beautiful brothers and sisters, don't be fooled by the people that deem themselves "celebrity stylists" but have to steal a more talented person's work like Keisha's to place on their site, or those with the cheaper prices and cheaper results, remember the old adage, "you get what you pay for", we know this to be true...understand that there is a reason why this is the main site on google,why she is always at the top of google and why people come from different states and even countries, and I who never writes reviews for anything, had to write a review for this. I love my new locs and I love you even more Keisha, keep up the fantastic work! One Love, Your LG sister, Andrea

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On Sat, Jan 28, 2011 at 5:23 PM
Keisha
I just wanted to tell you that you are the best!!! I never could have imagine that my hair could look like this.... You are truly a loc goddess..thank you!!!

Brittney Birmingham AL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 4:53 PM

 Hi, I'm writing this review because getting my locs done by Keisha was one of the best hair experiences I've ever had. Before meeting Keisha I was very scared but yet excited about getting my loc extensions. Once I met Keisha for my consultation, I was excited but no longer scared. I knew it would be the best experience ever. She is the most beautiful and caring woman I have ever met.I felt such a positive vibe...such energy. I am now able to feel the hair freedom that I have wanted for such a long time. I tell you, NO regrets. My husband and my girls love my hair and they tell me it gives me a younger look than before. I have to say thanks Keisha and you have a customer for life. Don't you dare decide to close shop. It may sound selfish, but what would I do if I didn't have you to maintain my locs. Happy New Year to you Keisha and everyone !!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well everybody said I was crazy for driving to Atlanta to get my lock extensions done and how there weren't any pics of Caucasian locks on keishas website, but I had a feeling it was going to be worth it after our conversations and looking over the website I was convinced that I was getting them and Keisha was doing them regardless of what others told me- and from the moment I walked in till the moment I left I felt at home. Keisha is a great person and I felt like I was back at home in Miami hanging out with an old Freind. once u meet her u will overstand what I mean and the end result left me speechless I knew they were going to come out great but could never have imagined they would look this great and people that don't know me would never expect that my Loks are extensions. she is truly talented and hands down worth every penny. she is a true master of her trade and genuinely loves what she does and it shows in her work. it is worth the trip from anywhere in the world. she is gonna lok up the world. I would do it over again if I had to!

 

Jah bless!
Dread till I'm dead ;)

 

Sent from my iPhone

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thanks Pam,

It was a pleasure to meet you and loc you up:-)Thanks again,Make it home safely and I hope you are lovin your locs!:-)

Reply:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to meet you as well! I'm totally loving my locs!!

Pam ATL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

01:23 AM on December 13, 2010
Keisha's work and personality are absolutely wonderful. I can't give enough kudos on her hot oil treatments-My locs feel soft and light-and smell delicious!! Thanks Keisha-glad to have found you!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~  Just wanted to say thanks again I'm in love with my hair!!!! 

L.P Miami FL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~  Hey Girl I just threw away all of my lace fronts and all other weaves.I feel so confident thanks for hooking me up! See you in a few weeks!

Ree...ATL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

 

                                          Keisha you are amazing! 
For me this was not about a hair style, this experience has changed my life. Keisha you have given me my courage, confidence and self esteem back and I thank you. 
I only hope to one day lift someones' spirits as you have done for mine.
Two years ago my hair began to severely thin and bald, I experimented with wigs but, settled with the daily wear of a headwrap. That damn headwrap became my friend and kept my secret of baldness, I was its' prisoner in return. That is no longer my reality that I settled into, Keisha freed me from my headwrap on 11/29/2010 @ 9:07 pm
If you are a woman and can relate to this you are not alone, please do not hesitate to call Keisha, she is kind, understanding, caring, sincere and she can help. You will feel welcome at ease and in comfort when you are with her. 
Women... we do not have to live in embarrassment, shame or wear disguises anymore!!
Keisha there are really no words that truly express the magnitude of what you have done for me. I thank you again and again.

 

K.R AL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I really enjoyed yesterday.Everyone in the office loves the locs.You're the Best!!  

MG From Chattanooga TN 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~           

I am an extremely happy and satisfied customer.  On September 15th, 2010 Keisha did my loc extensions.  It is one of the best decisions I have ever made. 

 I live in the Caribbean and I have a 16 month old and 10 day old baby and I have a very active and busy life and no longer wanted to be hindered by my hair.  I was tired of relaxers which did nothing but break my hair.   Locs have given me a freedom I have never had before. 

It is worth every penny and I wish I had done it sooner. 

 

Thanks Keisha for giving me my life back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I am finally free!!!

Karen from  the Caribean

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Keisha,I am definitely loving my locs and my family is in love with them too.I saw me on the site and you made me look real good.Lots of compliments today:) Thank you again! Syd..Clark Atlanta..

 *****************************************************************************************

 Hey everybody, thanks for taking the time to stop by.  I'm new to the Atlanta area and loving every minute thus far!!!  I've had my locs for a little over 4 years and I wouldn't take it back.  If nothing else, it taught me to be VERY patient.   Oh yeah, I have to big up my girl Keisha.  Keep doing ya thing mama.  It's been so long since I've seen my scalp, I don't know how to act.  LOL.

Thank you so much girl, It was a pleasure to meet you!..Keisha :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Hello Keisha! 
 I?m loving my loc extensions. I?m so excited! I feel fabulous. Thank you!!! You did an amazing job creating my loc extensions, hiding my alopecia. All other locticians said it was impossible. I can finally wear my hair down. I feel like a new person with these loc extensions, I?m so motivated. Thank you Keisha!!! T.B from ATL

 

******************************************************************************************

Man your amazing!!!!!I just had a chance 2 really look!You got my mom and sister speechless..Thank you so much.

J...from Warner Robins Ga......

*******************************************************************************************

                                            I love my dreadz!!!!!!!  

Just got 'Locked up' about a week ago and i'm loving my new dreadz, Keisha is the BOMB for real!!!!!!

crazysnake GA

******************************************************************************************                                 

                                             Thank you Keisha!!!!

 

There are only a few words to say about extraordinary people...for Keisha my new Loctician and friend there is no infinite number!

Keisha goes beyond just being some one who "does your hair" She is a person who also works on the soul... Leaving her shop changed me in ways that just getting my hair done could never do.

She is such a beautiful person and anyone who is blessed to have met her can tell you...SHE IS MORE THAN JUST A LOCTICIAN! She is a Goddess who, through her craft and presence, helps you find the God or Goddess in you.

I never knew that the day that I got my WONDERFUL DREADS done that the rest of my life would change and for the better! I am a 23 year old that is well beyond my years and my meeting such a wonder, paramount of a person tweaked and spurd my mind through our conversation alone!

 

 


OK NOW FOR THE DREAD LOCKS!!!

My hair is the most awesome thing I have ever seen! This woman overstands what she does, so much so that people DIDN'T EVEN GIVE A SECOND THOUGHT THAT MY HAIR WAS NOT MINE WHEN THEY SAW IT!!! Keisha is not a master, but a Sage , Guru, GOD at what she does! THERE IS NO ONE ELSE ANYWHERE THAT CAN DO WHAT KEISHA DOES!!!!!!!!!!!! NOWHERE!!!!!!!!!! I PROMISE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF YOU WANT THIS KIND OF WORK DONE AND YOU ARE READING THIS REVIEW STOP!!! AND MAKE YOUR APPOINTMENT! I will have these dreads for a Very LONG time and Keisha will forever be a person in my life who I will call my loctician!

Thank you so much Keisha, for more than just my hair.... :-)

 

Daniel in Atlanta

 ******************************************************************************************

                                            Job well done Keisha !!!!

I just have to share my experience. First of all, Keisha was prompt. During the service Keisha was patient. At the end of the service Keisha was professional.

 Let me start at the beginning. I was so excited the day I had my appointment set. I just couldn?t wait to go to my appointment. I visited this site almost everyday simply because this entire experience was something big for me. Anyways, the day I spoke to Keisha about my appointment date, Keisha was so understanding in that I wanted my hair done before my bridal shower and I was so glad she had a spot for me. When I arrived at the shop on time, I was so happy to see that Keisha was there ready to start on time. She listened to me as I, being so anxious and nervous, described the look I wanted. She was patient with me and made sure that each loc on my head was beautiful and natural looking. When she finished that first row, she had me look at the loc. I was happy and felt peace. Keisha knew exactly what I wanted. Thumbs up! Keisha showed her talents off to a perfect score of 100% just as she has done with so many other clients I?ve seen on this site. Her speed in working with one loc pattern was unique in her video but when I saw this in person, Oh My goodness,  I was amazed! Keisha gets the job done and not only does she get the job done?..it is done RIGHT! She treats a head of locs as her very own crafty art work/skill. She actually shows a sense of care and patience when she does your hair. At the end of the service she was very professional and her character and personality makes you want to go back for maintenance and it makes you want to tell others about her wonderful work.

Keisha, I applaud to you. The reviews on here are genuine and true and I finally got the chance to experience this wonderful peaceful natural loc extension service. I love my nappy, I adore my new look,  I am in awe over these wonderful locs. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job. I am TRULY satisfied.     

 

Sincerely,

 Keoki

******************************************************************************************

 

Good Morning Keisha,

 Just wanted you to know that I woke up this morning, shook out my locks and I looked like a princess, really.

You did a wonderful job, thank you very much ( tell daughter thank you too).

Sincerely,

 

Mrs.CT    Atlanta,GA.

*******************************************************************************************

Hey Yall!

Im Britt-from Providence, Rhode Island!! I can not wait til APRIL 15TH, 2010!!!

I will be taking a 3hr plane ride and 25 min drive to sit in Miss keisha's chair, and let me tell you I am/have been counting down the days :-)

 I have had MANY different hair styles, but have always wanted locs. I would go natural for mths then some big event will come up and the first thing I did was relax my hair. One night at spoken word I saw this lady with some fly ass dreads. I waited all night to ask her when she started growing them. She pulled me to the corner and said they were extensions and gave me the number to the salon in NY. After calling and calling and emailing and emailing and calling some more, I NEVER got any replies/call backs. So I started my searching and reviewing and more calls and more emails and came across Miss Keisha who answered her phone within two rings and had me booked that next day!!!! ONE MORE MTH YALL!!!

Thanks soooooo much Miss Keisha!

******************************************************************************************

Hi Keisha I just wanted to take time out to say thank you Keisha for a job well done....I'm on my way back home in June.... looking forward on seeing you in the shop soon!!! Much love from around the world...From Mike in Afghanistan..
*******************************************************************************************

Hey Keisha!

 Just wanted to thank you SO VERY MUCH for doing such a wonderful job on my locs! You were a wonderful pleasure to meet and have been so very informative and helpful for me on this journey?which is so comforting. I ABSOLUTELY love my locs and have been receiving so many compliments on your unique and professional work. You are truly a talented lady, and I could not be more happy to have met you and those blessed hands in my hair---thanks so much again for letting me meet the new me!

Shonda H.   Centerton, AR

*******************************************************************************************

 

Keisha,
I want to start off by letting you how much I want to thank you for your services. Words cannot really expressed how much I and everyone I come in contact with love my dreds. First off you are the best Loctician on da east coast/west coast. I had issues with my dreds getting thin and breaking do to not being cared for well before meeting Keisha. Keisha was sent to us from above to help people out just like me. Say hello to a new you with a head of beautiful dreds which will stop people all-day long. Just moved down here from NJ and nothing like Keisha around. Keisha is very professional and passionate about making sure all of your needs are met. I have had dreds before but never would have dreamed how beautiful my dreds could be with the help of a professional like Keisha. After having some bad experiences with others doing extensions here in Atlanta I was so blessed to have come in contact Keisha. The entire process was  explained to me & I was entertained & educated about how to care for my hair during my appointment. Keisha was on time and so patient with all my questions & concerns. It is truly wonderful in these times to meet such down to earth professional who cares about their customers. Keisha truly took her time to make sure that my dreds looked wonderful, natural and customized fitted for me. Everyday I am being asked who does your locs' LOL      All the while I'm thinking two weeks ago there was no dreds and no one can tell. My dreds looks healthier and better than many people I am seeing with dreds and I just wonder would it be rude to hook them up with Keisha info so that she can work out their hair issues like shes fixed mine. Most of the time I dont have to say a word, they are asking me about my Loctician. If you are not a client of Keisha and you are thinking about getting locs maintenance or loc extensions do yourself a favor and look no further. Because when I say hands down God has blessed Keisha's hands he has. It has been well over a week and a half since I got mine done and my hair looks as fresh now as it did the day I left the shop. I look forward to many years in Keisha's chair because no one else will be up in my dreds and if your a wise person you'll be booking with Keisha soon.

 

Joseph ATL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

U are the bomb!! Thanx for your positive vibez and my hair!

Dawn

Atlanta Georgia

******************************************************************************************

WOW!!! I LOVE THEM..THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!! NOBODY  CAN EVEN TELL THAT THEY ARE EVEN EXTENSIONS.THEY HAVE BEEN LOOKING CLOSE AND EVERYTHING!!! LOL :)                 YOU ARE THE BEST!!!

M.H AUGUSTA GA

******************************************************************************************

One will not find another loctician as technically competent, caring and trustworthy than this Sister.Keisha is a professional.You will enjoy the no-nonsense attentiveness she gives you and your hair.  Accompanied with friendly conversation, she provides insight to what she is doing with your hair all-the-while enumerating instruction on how to maintain your beautiful new locs.

              The atmosphere is perfect.  When you arrive to the salon you will recognize the smooth tones and melodies of Hill, Badu and Scott.  Comfortably seated you'll also recognize your proximity to mirrors and the wide open window.  This is relaxation with a sense of Zen you wouldn't normally find in a hair salon.

              Take caution.  Once you leave Keisha's chair people will stare in awe at the new you.  Better stated, they will wish they were you.  Around every corner is a compliment.  And, with each compliment you will not help thanking yourself for making the investment.  You'll have the burning desire to call or text Keisha to thank her or pass along the compliments you receive.

              These are the facts.  With Keisha you will find a passionate professional who not only cares about a nice new look but also how you feel about yourself.  For this is what she really provides--a good feeling about you, a new you, a better you...

 

David   GA

Nihil Timeo Est (Fear Nothing)

******************************************************************************************

 

04:28 PM on March 07, 2010
Aye babygirl, im stoppin thru to show you some love and to tell ya that ya work is on point, i get ooohs and ahhhs from people left and right and even get those hard stare dwns now, lol!!! But ya work is amazing and keep it up babygirl..I've been told that i favor lenny kravitz now wid my shades on lmao!!!
 
GA
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Let me start by sayin DREADS ARE BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! Grow ya DREADLOCKS, don't be scared, or give 2 cent wat "THEY" think about you! Because 9x out of 10 "THEY" wont DREADS themselfs! Now, on a betta note dread family hello world Im a NC native, Im a full time student workin to get my sports med. degree. Im currently a CNA, and Im also in  the process of owning my own business in witch I will be giving back to the youth, to teach them that theres other ways in life to go from witch they see on a daily bases. Been grownin my dreads for about 2 yrs I've had dreads before but cut them after they hit about 5,6 in. now that I have pretty good length I don't wanna wait any longer for the length that I could have already had thats why Im so THANKFULL I ran across Mz. Keisha, can't wait to meet you the 13 of Feb. 2010

******************************************************************************************

 

For everyone trying to decide whether or not to come to Keisha for their locs, I would like to share my experience.

When I came to Salon Ramsey for my consultation, I was pleasantly surprised by a tidy, chic little salon with a great atmosphere, quality hairstyles, and a lovely young lady with an infectious laugh and a head full of gorgeous locs.
This young lady, of course, was Keisha, and she answered all my questions thoroughly and with a smile.

When I came back for the styling the next day, she immediately got to work, quickly but gently sectioning my hair and attatching the (very long!) extensions, taking care that they were not too tight, yet anchored securely. 
She worked nonstop on my head by herself, so there were no issues when it came to size or consistency.

During the whole procedure, we were laughing, talking, sharing stories and listening to the great music playing on the stereo.When the work was done, I was very impressed.
My locs were perfectly sized and spaced, very natural looking, and quite a sight to behold!

I live five hours away from Atlanta, but I am definately planning on returning. The level of quality and service here is unbeatable, and I know you'll be happy when you leave Keisha's chair...I know I was! :)

-Newly Natty  in TN

 

******************************************************************************************

1st an formost I must say Mz. Keisha, you are TRUELY "THE DREADLOCK GODDESS" hands down bayb!!!!! I Love my dreads an so does everyone else in my fam, I left ya shop to head back to NC an stopped to grab something to eat an within a spand of an hour I had 3 ppl ask me how long have U been growin ya dreads, you know wat I said? 4 yrs! knowin really its only been 2 but, THATS HOW REAL YA WORK IS! I get back to my home town an folk sayin "damn bra ya hair grow fast I just saw you like a month ago!" Goddess I can't thank you enough my only wish is that I was closer to ATL an you would without a dought be my Loctician 24/7-365 HANDS DOWN YOUR TRUELY A BLESSING SWEETIE! Keep doing tha work that JAH put you here to do love, an thats to make tha world a mo NAPPYA place! with much respect Javon "RastaDread"

South Carolina

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Keisha,

Thanks again  I really  love my Locs, like really...Girl you are AWESOME..Because o you I have natural looking locks that people comment on everyday...

Thanks so so much

A.C-Clemson S.C

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Keisha,

Thank you so much,I barely have enough words to express the joy I feel inside for the magnificent work of art that you have done.All I have to offer is my undying gratitude.

Thank You,

Desmond.. Atlanta GA.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"Keisha, I thank you soo much for what you have done for me. You have totally transformed my look in a positive way and i love it!! In the shop you mentioned my locs were a work of art, and thats truly what they are, thanks to you. You have such a humble personality, and you truly are a great person ^_^ . Thank you so much!"
Kenan of Atlanta, GA on December 02, 2009

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Like many of the reviewers before me, I too searched out for a loc specialist whose work reflected utmost dedication to satisfying the needs and wants of the client. I can say without prejudice that I received this and more. Throughout the process of obtaining my loc extensions, Keisha guided me with an attentive ease unrivaled by any previous customer service experience in my young years. Within 2 hours of departing Keisha?s excellent service, I was approach by several people with inquiries about my dreads. ALL were surprised that the majority of my locs were extensions-that?s how real the extensions looks. Anyone who desires to start the loc process, get loc extensions or loc maintenance, I highly recommend the services of Keisha. I can honestly say that one will not find anyone within the loc profession that possess higher levels of professionalism, dedication and skill than Keisha. It truly was a blessing to find her website.

 

Marty  of Atlanta

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Twist & Shout!

(The 3 R?s of Keisha?s Hair Therapy)

What I?m about to tell you is true. It may seem funny and even a bit dramatic but

Something tells me that you can relate.

     I broke up with my hair 4 weeks ago. What took years to grow and develop was now just a dry broken reminder of something that used to be healthy.  Ok, really it?s not that serious but at times It felt that way. That is, until the day I met Keisha.

     I am a fairly young brotha who was blessed to have been in a relationship with a sista that had serious skills in the cornrow department. She kept her man lookin very desirable. As our relationship grew, so did my hair and before I knew it, I was lookin like Samson with black wavy hair that hung down to my shoulders.

    Unfortunately, we broke up and my personal stylist was gone. I went from looking like Allen Iverson in his prime, to Ice-T by regrettably rocking a ponytail in between cornrow visits. I?ll admit it. I was spoiled.

      The Next sista that caught my interest wore her hair in natural Locs, which I loved and found incredibly attractive and sexy. She repeatedly suggested that I twist my hair but I was reluctant to do so largely based on my ?good Indian? hair texture & my wet it and pull it back laziness. Eventually, I grew tired of being referred to as  ?that dude with the Pretty Pimp Hair? and ? Mr. ponytail? and my hair was starting to fall out so I decided to loc it.

     I went to a woman suggested by my girl who had beautiful locs down to her waist. She twisted my hair nicely but unfortunately made the locs and parts too big for my liking.  Since I was unfamiliar with the process I didn?t know that I needed to specify. I decided to roll with it for a while to see if it would ?grow? on me. By the time I realized how unhappy I was (largely after looking at other people?s locs), my own locs had formed.

     My locs were uneven and various sizes and lengths. I wasn?t happy. I was told that over time they would even out , grow out and look better. Over time? How much time? I just spent the last year pulling my hair back like a Steven Segal all for what, the possibility of satisfaction over time? Unacceptable.  

       This brings me to 4 weeks ago when I made the decision for me and my hair to ?part ways?. I seriously was ready to cut it all off. Knowing that my head was shaped more like LL Cool J head than Boris Kodjoe?s, I decided to look for another alternative. 

     Keishas (incredibly long) Web address appeared on my computer screen after a search that took me to Youtube and all over the web. I had seen other people offering ?Loc Extension and repair services? but when I saw Keisha?s site, I knew I had come home.

     Keisha has a warm soul. She has a familiar quality about her that reminds you of that cool babysitter that let you stay up late to watch rated R movies as long as you didn?t tell your parents. She looks at you like an old friend even upon your 1st meeting. I don?t know what I did to deserve meeting her but I?m so thankful that I it happend.

     Keisha actually reminds me of a cousin of mine who used to always run around quoting what came to be know as the ?triple R method? for living a stress free life.

RELAX-RELATE-RELEASE?..

     Keisha must have been channeling my cousin unknowingly because I swear I felt I was in a Triple R therapy session the moment that I Walked into Salon Ramsey and sat in her chair.

RELAX- Keisha is a beautiful woman. She looks like she should be inside of a magazine on Natural Hair instead of standing next to one in her shop. She works inside Salon Ramsey, a very upscale salon with an relaxed vibe and inviting atmosphere. The colors are all deep rich and earthy which contrasts the incredibly colorful personalities of the stylists. This made my first experience there very entertaining. The stylists were telling stories, laughing and singing along (quite well) to the songs playing in the background.

     Keisha sat me in her chair, made sure I was comfortable, looked at my hair and before I said anything she went over and changed the music to something soulful and Jazzy. She listened to me vent for a while about my hair issues then quietly asked my to trust her. She told me that she would not let me leave her shop unhappy.

RELATE: Keisha shared her personal story with me, telling me about her life, her family, hair related and otherwise. She told me and showed me pictures of her journey from the permed to natural hair. Just looking at how beautiful her hair was instantly made me feel at ease about what she was about to do.

RELEASE- Me being a Black Heterosexual brotha, I have never done anything inside a hair salon besides drop of a girlfriend or bring an extra pack of hair to my mother. Obviously, I had some aversion to the idea of adding other hair to my own. Would it look real? Was I betraying the ?Real Brotha? code? Would I be able to touch it? Keisha told me to just trust her. She said I was in good hands and that once I let all of that apprehension go, I would begin to embrace the style. Instead of worrying I just let her work her soulful brand of magic.

     A few hours later, after purposely not peeking, Keisha tapped me on the shoulder and turned my chair towards the mirror. What I saw amazed me. Keisha had seamlessly transformed my uneven ragged hair into a full head of black, strong looking locs that hung down past my shoulder! It was like they were always there. It was my hair, only better, stronger and healthier! My hair looked better than I ever imagined it would.

     In 1 visit, Keisha relaxed, related and released my fears about my hair and now I am proudly a living breathing walking advertisement for her artistry. I turned to her and smiled like that little boy staying up past his bedtime. Keisha smiled back, knowing she did a great job.

     If you are unhappy with your hair, thinking about a change or just curious about what loc maintenance, extension or repair is all about, I seriously urge you to give Keisha a call and set up an appointment. It?s not everyday that an experience moves me to write a mini novel, but I was just so pleased that I had to share this with you.

     I hope that these words urge you to make the journey with Keisha that I have. Your hair and your soul will thank you.  

Sincerely,

Soul Searcher in ATL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Keshia,

     I am writing you to share  my sentiments about the entire experience I had yesterday.

I am a fifty-five year old women who has been grappling with hair issues for my entire life. When I was little my hair did not grow in like others did so I had memories of Dixie Peach, Glovers Mane and Sulfur Eight applications. I had hair massages and numerous potions and procedures done to and on me to get the hair to grow. I know that my mom and auntie all had my best interest at heart when they preformed those incantations on my scalp. 

       I went to school with bows, and plats like everyone else that grew up in my era.

The most horrible hair ?Fo pas? I have endured was when I had on a wig in Jr. High school and that particular week we were doing tumbling. You guessed it the wig was on the mat and I had successfully completed the flip I began and before I had gotten out of Gym Class the news of my wig was all over school. I really did not care cause I guess I should have had hairpins in the dang thing. I wore it because my mom wanted me to look more presentable.  

       I think it was about a year and a half ago I had my second or third permanent of my life. I had not yet had them enough to realize the chemical disaster I was about to experience when I sat in the chair of a beautician without telling her I had colored my hair a few days before. You guessed it when I was turned around I had a Mohawk! That began my strong desire to just leave the hair drama behind. Since I had said to myself at 50 I would take the plunge. Locks!  

       My call to Keshia was like connecting with a friend. She was professional, soulful, approachable and delightful. I called her several times before we met in person and she always took time to talk and entertain any /all questions I had. She has the best web-page, it addressed so much for me  what to do before, during and after locks. The photos were great because I am a visual person so I could see what I was going to have done. This approach reached through the computer to make me select her  I was not disappointed.

         

            When we met at the shop we entered the shop and she popped in a CD, something smooth that I would have in my collection. I was at home. We talked shared and laughed through my transition. I was never remorseful with my decision to end this hair challenge.

It did not hurt like I had anticipated. I had Twists prior to this installed by someone else and it hurt so that is what I had expected. NO Pain while she was attaching the hair. No Pain afterward. NO PAIN! 

           The entire lock process finished in the estimated time she had projected. No pain.

She was so down to earth, full of wisdom , yet familiar. I would recommend her to anyone because she is wonderful. She even called me this morning to see how I was doing. Very professional. The best investment I have made in a long time. No regrets!

She connected with my inner feelings?? 

If you are contemplating?? this is the most knowledgeable, dedicated, earthy sister to call. No regrets???.

A.B. (ATL)  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~                          

          FAB-U-LOUS Work

 


Wassup Goddess? Well what can I say. Your work is exactly what you put out into the universe POSTIVE ENERGY!!! It's only been 24hrs and Im IN LOVE...with MY HAIR that is smile ..... " I can TRULY say I AM MY HAIR"...

"Keisha I believe that everything in life happens for a reason, and that people cross your path not by choice but by faith. I have been contemplating loc extensions for the last few months, and just as i was about to give up I wonder onto your website. Now im ROCKING the loc extensions and just wanted to tell you THANK YOU.......For anyone who is thinking about LOC EXTENSIONS or just maintenance of your loc's KEISHA is definitely the person to see. Her vibe is peaceful and geniuine. No wonder people come from all over to get their hair loc'd up by you. Peace n Blessing to you Keisha. Keep doing your thing girl!"
From:

  Thanks for everything and see you in 6 weeks!

Free of Lithonia, GA on October 27, 2009

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 
Meeting Keisha was nothing but God! I had been feeling down about my locs for
sometime now and was contemplating cutting them off. One night I was sitting at my computer and I googled "lock extensions in the Atlanta area" and Keisha's link to her website popped up. I never even knew this kind of thing really existed. God led me to Keisha! I went on her website and was instantly sold! I contacted her the next morning and set up a consultation. She reassured me that my locks were not in bad shape and she could extend them for me and was convinced I would like her work. I set an appointment for the next week.
 
While waiting on my appointment I was in contact with Keisha very often asking her millions of questions. At no point did she ever seem to be annoyed and she was always informative and helpful. I had done my research on a few other stylist that also offer this service and no ones prices nor work compares to Keisha's! The day Keisha did my lock extensions I must say I feel like a new me! My locs look full, and beautiful! I have been getting stopped and starred at left and right as people are admiring them.
 
Keisha has got to be one of the most down to earth stylists I ever met! The whole time she worked on my hair we talked and laughed as if we knew each other for years. I have decided to let her become my loctician. She has a special gift when it comes to hair. She can work miracles! If you are out there and are looking for a loctician that is honest, talented, creative, and compassionate about your hair, look no further. You will love Keisha! Her personality alone speaks for itself.
 
~Michelle
 Atlanta,GA
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Marvin's review:

After having searched for tedious days and hours for someone who could 1) do lock extensions 2) have them look REAL and 3) was not obnoxiously priced, I found THIS GLORIOUS, helpful, and ultimately SELLING website- and then there was Keisha! She is a wonderful human-being who made me feel comfortable and at ease during my visit and her locs are absolutely brilliant- she took her time and made sure each individual loc looked the way she wanted it to. I am a classical musician who loves art of all kind- Keisha in my eyes is indeed a true artist with her work. Her passion for natural hair styling was evident as she seemed almost as excited as I did while doing my hair and when it was complete! I love my hair, my friends, family and strangers all around love my hair and I look forward to returning to Keisha many many more times!           Thanks, Marvin from VA.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Girl you and i are kindred spirits! you are truly a beautiful person! i am so blessed to have met you! thank you for helping me see the true me!!!!!!

girl you have no idea how you have changed my life!!! you are the truth!        

D. Williams Covington GA.

Thanks D'..It was a pleasure to meet you as well..I am loving the fact that you are loving your locs :) See u in 6 weeks girlie!

Your new loctician Keisha

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Merchant Ratings Keisha's Work on Dreds

 

Absolutely satisfying.
Nothing beats services and expertise.

 

August 02, 2009 by Thandiwe in Grayson, GA

Merchant Response: "Thanks honey...Much appreciation! " -

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Merchant Ratings WONDERFUL!!!

I went to Kisha a couple of days ago, and she was wonderful!! my locks are beautiful. I would recommend her for anyone who would want lock extensions!!!

July 26, 2009 by Deidra in Snellville, GA

Merchant Response: "Thanks Girl..It was a pleasure to do your dreadlocks.They are beautiful and so are you. Thanks again and see you in 6 weeks girlie! " -

*****************************************************************************************

Keisha did a great job on my hair! I will definitely go back. 
A.T  Atlanta GA
******************************************************************************************Merchant Ratings My Last Loctician
She is definitely my last loctician,She's funny and I am glad I found her!
Dennis C. Stockbridge GA

*****************************************************************************Merchant Ratings Outstanding!

 

A smart businesswoman who will go very far in this business! I will say one day I  remember you when sister! Stay doing what you obviously thrive at and love to do!

Delson M.   North Jersey NJ May 2009

******************************************************************************************

Keisha did her thang, on my hair, taking it from an afro to a head full of dreads. She made the length perfect and after the job was done I was thanking her for the wonderful work that she has done. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER to do your dreads/dread lock extensions. And she will give you a wonderful deal. The best part about it is that while I was in the chair she didn't care if I went to sleep or not. She told me to do my thang, because she was going to do her's whether I went to sleep or not. But she is cool as hell. So go to Keisha.

Victor R.  Atlanta ,GA July 2009

*********************************************************************************

My review is as follows"

Keesha is an excellent hair stylist/loctician..She is professional,courteous, and on time.Her prices are fair and she provides a great service.She has done my hair at least 5 times already and I will keep going back.

TJ"Atlanta GA

 

******************************************************************************************i Mimi,

I'm just doing a 1 week hair check on you.I hope that all is well.Your hair
looked great when you left and I am just checking to see if all is
still well.It was lovely meeting you.
Hope all is well girl!

Keisha

 

 

Hi Keisha!

All is well.  I was showing off my locks this weekend...GLOWING.  I wasn't sure about the honey "gel" because I was worrying about sweating it out, but to my surprise locs are still looking lovely.  I did roll my locs that Friday using the lock loops I was try describe to you.  They worked well and a huge plus is I was able to sleep comfortably (wild).  Next time I will use the diluted setting lotion as you instructed so my curls can last longer.  I am talking you up! I need to get some of your business cards next time.  

To simply say thank you is not enough, but THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!

Mimi  Atlanta,GA

 

:"First off, Mrs. Keisha is one of the most unique, down to earth people I have ever met. Her skills adn expertise are phenomenal! I have dread extensions and when I say they are the sh*t!- She put in work. I would recommend her to anyone interested in Dread repair/extensions/ designs etc. Her personality compliments her work. She is the best. I'[ve had dreads for 2 days now, and everyone I walk by notices them! Thank you Ms. Keisha sooo much!!! I love my hair and new look. God Bless Oh yeah, her prices are reasonable! She will also hook you up ;)"

Michael of Atlanta, GA on August 17, 2009

Thank you Mike and I love that you are going to be one of my clients.It was a pleasure meeting you and hooking up your new dreads!

Many Thank you's to you!!

Keisha

keywords:

#locgoddess#locgoddessatlantareviews#locgoddessreviews#dreadlocks#dreadlocksatlanta#locgoddessatlanta#locgoddessatlanta#havanatwist#havanatwist#naturalhairtwist#havanatwistatlanta#havanatwistatlhavanatwistgeorgia#alabamalocextensions#alabamadreadlockextensions#alabamadreadlock# #alaskalocrepair#alaska dreadlockextensions#alaskadreadlockrepair#arizona#locextensions#arizona locrepair#arizonadreadlock#repair#arizonadreadlockextensions#arkansasloc repair#arkansaslocextensions#arkansasdreadlockrepair#arkansasdreadlock #dreadsatlanta#californialocrepair#californialocextensions#california extensions#salonramseyatl#celebrityloctician#celebritystylist#celebritybraider#coloradolocrepair#coloradolocextensions#coloradodreadlock extensions#coloradodreadlockrepair#connecticutlocrepair#connecticutloc extensions#connecticutdreadlockextensions#connecticutdreadlock repair#delawarelocextensions#delawarelocrepair#delawaredreadlock extensions#delawarelocrepair#delawaredreadlockextensions#delaware dreadlockrepair#floridalocextensions#floridalocrepair#floridadreadlock extensions#floridadreadlockrepair#georgiadreadlocks#georgialocs#georgia dreadlockextensions#georgiadreadlockrepair#atlantalocs#atlanta dreads#atlantageorgia#spelmancollegedreadlocks#clarkatlanta universitydreadlocks#morrisbrownuniversitydreadlocks#morehouseuniversity dreadlocks#spelmancollegenaturalhair#naturalhair#atlantadreadlock service#atlantaloctician#atlantamasterloctician#masterloctician#loctician##illinoislocrepair#illinoislocextensions#chicagoloc repair#chicagolocextensions#indianalocrepair#indianaloc extensions#indianadreadlocks#iowalocextensions#iowalocrepair#kansasloc extensions#kansasdreadlockextensions#kansaslocrepair#kentuckyloc extensions#kentuckylocrepair#kentuckydreadlockextensions#kentucky dreadlockrepair#kentuckydreadlocks#louisianalocrepairlouisiana#loc extensions#louisianadreadlockextensions#louisianadreadlockrepair#maine dreads#mainedreadlockextensions#mainedreadlockservices#marylanddreadlock extensions#marylanddreadlockrepair#marylandlocservices#maryland dreadlocks#massachusettslocrepair#massachusettslocextensions#minnesota locrepair#minnesotalocextensions#minnesotadreadlockservices#mississippi locextensions#mississippilocrepair#missourilocextensions#missouriloc repair#montanalocextensions#montanadreadlocks#nebraskadreadlock services#nebraskalocextensions#nebraskalocrepair#nebraskadreadlock repair#nevadalocrepair#nevadalocextensions#newhampshirelocextensions#new hampshirelocrepair#newhampshiredreadlockextensions#newjerseyloc repair#newjerseylocextensions#newyorklocextensions#newyorklocrepair#new yorkdreads#newyorkdreadlockservices#newyorkdreadlockrepair#northcarolina locrepair#northcarolinalocextensions#northcarolinadreadlock extensions#ncdreadlockrepair#ohiolocrepair#ohioloc extensions#ohiodreadlockrepair#ohiodreadlockextensions#oklahomaloc repair#oklahomalocextensions#oklahomadreadlockextensions#oklahoma dreadlockrepair#rhodeislandlocrepair#rhodeislandlocextensions#rhode islanddreadlocks#tennesseelocrepair#tennesseelocextensions#virginaloc repair#virginialocextensions#virginiadreadlockextensions#virginia dreadlockrepair#washingtondcdreadlocks#washingtondcdreadlock repair#washingtondcdreadlockextensions#dclocrepair#dclocextensions#
#alabamalocextensions#alabamadreadlockextensions#alabamadreadlock repair#alabamalocrepair#alaskalocextensions#alaskalocrepair#alaska dreadlockextensions#alaskadreadlockrepair#arizona#locextensions#arizona locrepair#arizonadreadlock#repair#arizonadreadlockextensions#arkansasloc repair#arkansaslocextensions#arkansasdreadlockrepair#arkansasdreadlock extensions#californialocrepair#californialocextensions#california dreadlockrepair#californiadreadlockextensions#coloradoloc extensions#coloradolocrepair#coloradolocextensions#coloradodreadlock extensions#coloradodreadlockrepair#connecticutlocrepair#connecticutloc extensions#connecticutdreadlockextensions#connecticutdreadlock repair#delawarelocextensions#delawarelocrepair#delawaredreadlock extensions#delawarelocrepair#delawaredreadlockextensions#delaware dreadlockrepair#floridalocextensions#floridalocrepair#floridadreadlock extensions#floridadreadlockrepair#georgiadreadlocks#georgialocs#georgia dreadlockextensions#georgiadreadlockrepair#atlantalocs#atlanta dreads#atlantageorgia#spelmancollegedreadlocks#clarkatlanta universitydreadlocks#morrisbrownuniversitydreadlocks#morehouseuniversity dreadlocks#spelmancollegenaturalhair#naturalhair#atlantadreadlock service#atlantaloctician#atlantamasterloctician#masterloctician#loctician##illinoislocrepair#illinoislocextensions#chicagoloc repair#chicagolocextensions#indianalocrepair#indianaloc extensions#indianadreadlocks#iowalocextensions#iowalocrepair#kansasloc extensions#kansasdreadlockextensions#kansaslocrepair#kentuckyloc extensions#kentuckylocrepair#kentuckydreadlockextensions#kentucky dreadlockrepair#kentuckydreadlocks#louisianalocrepairlouisiana#loc extensions#louisianadreadlockextensions#louisianadreadlockrepair#maine dreads#mainedreadlockextensions#mainedreadlockservices#marylanddreadlock extensions#marylanddreadlockrepair#marylandlocservices#maryland dreadlocks#massachusettslocrepair#massachusettslocextensions#minnesota locrepair#minnesotalocextensions#minnesotadreadlockservices#mississippi locextensions#mississippilocrepair#missourilocextensions#missouriloc repair#montanalocextensions#montanadreadlocks#nebraskadreadlock services#nebraskalocextensions#nebraskalocrepair#nebraskadreadlock repair#nevadalocrepair#nevadalocextensions#newhampshirelocextensions#new hampshirelocrepair#newhampshiredreadlockextensions#newjerseyloc repair#newjerseylocextensions#newyorklocextensions#newyorklocrepair#new yorkdreads#newyorkdreadlockservices#newyordreadlockrepair#northcarolina locrepair#northcarolinalocextensions#northcarolinadreadlock extensions#northcarolinadreadlockrepair#ohiolocrepair#ohioloc extensions#ohiodreadlockrepair#ohiodreadlockextensions#oklahomaloc repair#oklahomalocextensions#oklahomadreadlockextensions#oklahoma dreadlockrepair#rhodeislandlocrepair#rhodeislandlocextensions#rhode islanddreadlocks#tennesseelocrepair#tennesseelocextensions#virginadreadlockextensions#

 


Hi Keisha, I just wanted 2 text u 2 let u know that everyone loves the color of my hair. My daughter is so funny about things, but she really loves it. This is the color that I have been trying 2 get for such a long time, but everyone else would always make it too light blonde and u got it just right. It's like a mixture of blonde and another color. I love it. Enjoy the rest of your evening. Love u much.

Welcome

Newest Members

Goddess Natural Beauty Products and More

HERBAL OILS AND HAIR PERFUMES

Recent Photos

LOC GODDESS PRODUCT HIGHLIGHT


MOTHER EARTH HERBAL HAIR GROWTH OIL $10.00


SEE LOC GODDESS WEBSTORE TO PURCHASE HERBAL HAIR OIL

GOODESS DREADLOCK WIG

THE SELF INSTALL LOC EXTENSIONS


CALL OR TEXT FOR MORE INFORMATION (404)428-3632

Recent Videos

4709 views - 0 comments
7801 views - 0 comments

NEW CLIENT HIGHLIGHT

GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS BY THE LOC GODDESS

{MEAGAN GOODE INSPIRED}

NECKLINE LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

SHOULDER LENGTH GODDESS MOHAWK EXTENSIONS

FULL HEAD MIDBACK GODDESS DREADLOCK EXTENSIONS

HAVANA GODDESS TWIST SERVICES

BEFORE FULL HEAD DREADLOCK WIG EXTENSIONS BY KEISHA


AFTER FULL HEAD LOC BRIDGE WIG EXTENSIONS BY KEISHA

BEFORE AND AFTER OF SHOULDER LENGTH LOC EXTENSIONS PLUS A LOC BRIDGE ADDED FOR FULLNESS

STARTER NATURAL LOC SERVICES


BEFORE AND AFTER OF GODDESS LOC BRIDGE

FULL HEAD NECKLINE LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

NATURAL HAIR STARTER LOCS

BEFORE AND AFTER:

NATURAL HAIR STARTER LOCS

BEFORE TEMPORARY LOC EXTENSIONS

AFTER TEMPORARY LOC EXTENSIONS

AFTER TEMPORARY LOC EXTENSIONS

AFTER TEMPORARY LOC EXTENSIONS


BEFORE AND AFTER:

FULL HEAD SHOULDER LENGTH EUROLOC EXTENSIONS

FULL HEAD PAST SHOULDER LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS


BEFORE AND AFTER:

FULL HEAD SHOULDER LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS


BEFORE AND AFTER:

FULL HEAD SHOULDER LENGTH PLATINUM GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

FULL HEAD SHOULDER LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

FULL HEAD GODDESS LOC EXTENSION ADD-ON'S

BEFORE AND AFTER: FULL HEAD SHOULDER LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

AFRO GODDESS TWIST

BEFORE AND AFTER:

FULL HEAD SHOULDER LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

BEFORE AND AFTER OF GODDESS LOC BRIDGE ONLY SERVICE

FUZZY LUMPY LOC REPAIR SERVICE


BEFORE AND AFTER:

GODDESS LOC BRIDGE ONLY SERVICE

FULL HEAD PAST SHOULDER SISGODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

PROFESSIONAL LOC MAINTENANCE

FULL HEAD MIDBACK LENGTH EUROLOC EXTENSIONS

FULL HEAD PAST SHOULDER GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

BEFORE AND AFTER OF SHOULDER LENGTH LOC EXTENSIONS PLUS A LOC BRIDGE ADDED FOR FULLNESS

 BEFORE AND AFTER: FULL HEAD SHOULDER  LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

1 YEAR OLD FULL HEAD LOWER BACK GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

NATURAL  HAIR STARTER LOCS

LOC MAINTENANCE/STYLE SERVICES

NATURAL HAIR STARTER LOCS

BEFORE AND AFTER OF GODDESS LOC BRIDGE ONLY SERVICE

NATURAL HAIR STARTER LOCS

LOC MAINTENANCE-COLOR-STYLE

NATURAL HAIR STARTER LOCS

NATURAL HAIR STARTER LOCS

FUL HEAD SHOULDER LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSION ADD-ON

LOC MAINTENANCE SERVICES

KINKY TWIST BY KEISHA

SELF INSTALL LOC EXTENSION INSTALLATION

FULL HEAD NECKLINE LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS WITH TIPS ADDED

FULL HEAD GODDESS LOC EXTENSION ADD-ON

FULL HEAD TEMPORARY DREADLOCK EXTENSIONS

FULL HEAD SHOULDER LENGTH GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS


MIDBACK MOHAWK GODDESS LOC EXTENSIONS

LOC MAINTENANCE

LOC MAINTENANCE

SHOULDER LENGTH DREADLOCK EXTENSIONS

CHIN LENGTH DREADLOCK EXTENSIONS

PAST SHOULDER LENGTH DREADLOCK EXTENSIONS

NATURAL HAIR STARTER LOC SERVICES


MAKING THIS WORLD A MUCH NAPPIER PLACE....


THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING ME TO BE YOUR PERSONAL LOCTICIAN AND PERSONAL IMAGE CONSULTANT

LOC GODDESS..MAKING THIS WORLD A MUCH NAPPIER PLACE...


LOC GODDESS NEW HAIR CREATION

GODDESS LOC WIG FRONTALS: LOC REPAIR

SEE PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION


LOC GODDESS FANS

HERB CLASS

Featured Products

CONTACT ME

Contact

CONTACT ME

Contact